Au Revoir

I’m enjoying  my last day at the shitty job!

I always get strangely melancholy about leaving things and I do find it hard to let go.  I’ll miss the people here, but not the role or the commute.

When push comes to shove, I find saying goodbye to be one of the hardest things.

1 Response to “Au Revoir”


  1. 1 unmitigated me (m.a.w.) November 26, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    It must feel like a tremendous load off of your shoulders! Congratulations, Nic! I have a feeling you are leaving yourself open for something BIG!


Leave a Reply

Twit-2U

Precedent Library

Go here!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.


