Wishing I Was There

The calm before the storm: Court No. 2, Wimbledon, 2009. Taken by me.

4 Responses to “Wishing I Was There”


  1. 1 aaryn b. June 22, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Oh, I streamed it all day yesterday in my office. I figure, if they’re slashing my pay, I might as well earn what is left of my measly salary doing something I love. Gooooo Federer. (I can’t help it. I love watching him play.)

  2. 2 Stacie June 23, 2010 at 3:03 am

    It is my dream to go to a tennis match at Wimbledon someday. Federer is indeed amazing to watch.

  3. 3 kellyg June 23, 2010 at 3:43 am

    so who is the one lonely guy?

  4. 4 Nic June 24, 2010 at 9:08 am

    @ kellyg: that’s one of the multitude of official-type staff who direct you to your seat, make sure people who don’t have tickets for that court don’t get in, tell you where the nearest toilet is, or provide general assistance in any other form required.


Leave a Reply

Twit-2U

Precedent Library

Go here!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.


